Get ready to party, @BreakingInonFox is back March 6

20120228-194815.jpg

Hard to believe after all of the waiting, we are only one week away from Breaking In’s return. Get ready to grab your KFC (or mom’s lasagna), chunky bars, and tune into Fox Tuesday at 9:30/8:30c when Breaking In returns. join the discussion on Twitter at 9:30 eastern, 8:30 central, 7:30 mountain, and 6:30 pacific and again at 8:30 pacific, 9:30 mountain, 10:30 central, and 11:30 eastern using the hash tag #BreakingIn, I suggest using TweetChat where you can see all of the tweets with #BreakingIn and it will add #BreakingIn to your tweets.

Advertisements

Posted on February 28, 2012, in Breaking In, Save Breaking In, SaveBreakingIn and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: