Filming of @BreakingInOnFox has started

It’s official, cameras started rolling on Season 2 of Breaking In. Twitter was buzzing this morning with pics from the set from Odette (Link to Odette’s pic) and their make up artist WendiLynn(Link to WendiLynn’s pic) as they got started this morning preparing for their March 6 return to Fox.

IMDB finally added Season 2 to the Breaking In today, but there are no hints to who will be on the episodes or what they will be about. Stay tuned, as soon as I hear anything I will post it. On a side note, my husband laughed at me when I was excited to see Season 2 listed on IMDB.

I leave you with a link to the video of my house Xmas
lights flashing to the Breaking In Theme
enjoy 😉

Posted on January 6, 2012, in Breaking In, Save Breaking In, SaveBreakingIn and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

